×
20 Johnsonville Road,
Johnsonville
NZ 6037

Welcome to the YIP Family!

Team YIP is a close-knit family of award-winning experts here to sell your house exactly how you want to. Our agents familiarise themselves with your expectations and answer field questions whenever you have them. We maintain fast and reliable communication with all our clients, including giving feedback and making suggestions to help you get the most money from your sale. Our team is also highly skilled at communicating with the buyer and the buyer’s agent. We are as responsive to them as we are to you, and we respond quickly to calls and showing requests. 

Most of our clients are repeat buyers and sellers or people referred by their friends and family members. We have helped clients sell their homes for years, so our local market knowledge is up to date. Our agents know what sells in your area and will highlight your home’s best features to get top dollar. They are also aware of seasonal trends in your market and will help you determine the best time of year to sell for more money and in less time.

Staff

view by

Team Yip

William Yip
Sales Consultant - Team YIP
021 106 9997
0800 467 947
william.yip@collectivefn.co.nz

Behind every successful Team YIP sale, is a strategy second to none. Our unique approach has ensured 98% of all our clients have SOLD! William...

Sarah Sun
Marketing Coordinator
021 043 4639
sarah.sun@collectivefn.co.nz
Shannon Crawford
Sales Consultant - Team YIP
0276652501
04 477 1330
shannon.crawford@collectivefn.co.nz

Born and raised in Dunedin, Shannon made the move to the windy capital in 2014. Coming from a strong commercial background in customer service and...

Anita Corlett
Sales Consultant - Team YIP Director
021 022 56795
04 477 4471
anita.corlett@collectivefn.co.nz

Real estate runs in Anita’s blood, her family operated in the Wairarapa and she has a large database of contacts. Anita is extremely capable and...

Clint Fitzgibbon
Sales Consultant - Team YIP
02108850406
04 471 1266
clint.fitzgibbon@collectivefn.co.nz

Born and raised in New Zealand, Clint began his career in the military bringing focus, commitment, professionalism and reliability to all his...

Rene Kilmartin
Sales Consultant - Team YIP
0274954164
rene.kilmartin@collectivefn.co.nz

Rene’s real estate career started in Auckland many years ago amongst the hustle and bustle of a big city – and she loved it! She found meeting...

Linda Huynh - Team YIP
Sales Consultant - Team YIP
0275866046
linda.huynh@collectivefn.co.nz
Janik Perera
Your Friend in Real Estate
0273399444
janik.perera@collectivefn.co.nz

Having spent many years in the motor industry I know that the customer service experience helps me to understand what people’s needs are. I’m a...